Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Colleyville, TX 76034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in a church nursery and love it. I have realized that child care is my passion, and I would love the opportunity to change the lives of children by providing them top-notch care that includes a balance of free play and structured activities.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:694997

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked for daycare centers caring for infants, toddlers, and school-age children. When I cared for up to 12 toddlers at one time with a co-teacher, I learned to think quickly and creatively. I wrote lesson plans that used building blocks, crayons, and various toys to foster emotional and motor development. I was not afraid to act silly and dance along with the toddlers at music time!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.