Nanny available in colleyville, TX - 621258 - Nannies4hire.com

Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Colleyville, TX 76120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iprefer to work with kis because they are lerning and I like to get the chance to teach them things like good manners and ricycling and details that people is forgeting.

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:621258

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: raising three girls since 10 months until 10 yeras old they have from me help for everything to learn,good manners, home work, ride bicke, dropping and pick theme up from school, library, and fun times dress them up, all the rutine they need to grow up preparing meals for kids checking clothes, closets, beds,shoes,books toys, laundry for kids etc., etc.

Additional Comments: I enjoy to see how the children laughin and learn all I teach them and I like to take the time to explain them almost everything they want to know.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.