Nanny available in Colleyville, TX - 575602 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhianna a Nanny for Hire in Colleyville, TX 76034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion of mine. Since I will be stepping down from my position as a teacher after this year, I am searching for ways to stay involved with both children and education.

Rhianna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:575602

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently expecting my first child in June! I have been teaching High School Science this year at a local public high school, but I plan to stay home with my daughter next year. Since I will not be working, I will have plenty of availability to help run errands, shuttle around children, babysit, help with homework, or even tutor in subjects like Science or English (I am a certified teacher in both subject areas). In addition to my teaching experience, I am also the oldest of 6 kids with the largest age gap being 12 years! As a teenager and young adult, I was able to gain extensive experience through babysitting my younger siblings. Further, I worked for three consecutive summers at a sleep-away Summer Camp in Granbury, Texas.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.