Nanny available in collegeville, PA - 721274 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Collegeville, PA 19426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a heart for children. Taking care of children has always been what I am good at.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:721274

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children over the years. I was a nanny for a family for a year watching their now one year old daughter and 4 year old son. I was responsible for keeping with their schedule with their daughter and helping her grow into the beautiful toddler she is today. I also worked with a family while in college with their 12 and 13 year old children. My parents were foster parents for years growing up and through that I learned a lot about caring for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.