Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Collegeville, PA 19426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the attention and closeness a child gets from a nanny. I enjoy being a part of a child's life and providing them with a stable person to care for them at any age.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:669786

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in 3 day care centers with all ages. The most recent was a Montessori school where I worked with a class ages 1-2 and a kindergarten class. Prior to this school I was a nanny for three boys, ages 7, 5 and 18 months. I have a degree in Liberal Studies with a concentration in early childhood and special education, and I plan on continuing my early childhood and special education schooling.

Additional Comments: References and resume are available.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.