Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Collegeville, PA 19426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have my BA in Child Psychology with a sub specialty in special education. I taught preschool for many years and worked as a private nanny to multiples for many more. I am CPR and first aid certified; my sign language skills are strong too. I am quite adept and comfortable with all types of infants and children and with the various needs and challenges that come with each. I am enthusiastic about my work with children and I welcome meeting you and your family.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:669441

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny with my current family for 2 years. I was hired immediately after their twins were born specifically for my expertise with multiples. The boys are now ready for preschool and I am ready for a new family :) Prior to working with this family, I worked for a single mom with a premature baby, born with some health issues. Since mom was a teacher she needed to return work and I was there to bridge the gaps; I gave mom reassurance from my extensive newborn experience. As my profile reflects I have certifications in CPR, First Aid and American Sign Language; I have my degree in Child Psychology and have many years of experience working in Special Education as well as several years teaching preschool. I would love to be able to discuss further what you are looking for in a nanny. Please contact me at your convenience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.