Haley a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved the job. The bond you create with your nanny children is like so special!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:707104

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13. I have watched kids from ages 6 months to 15 years old. I have also been a full/part-time nanny with two different families over the past three years. They both had two girls, ages 3, 4, 8, and 9. I would pick them up from school and do their homework and take them to after school activities if needed. I would work four days a week, typically Monday through Thursday. I LOVE being a nanny and have never missed a day of work without notice, therefore you can rely on me always.

Additional Comments: I would be more than happy to provide references from my previous nanny families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.