Nanny available in College Station, TX - 697948 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have great passion for my job and love having children around me. There's nothing more rewarding than helping them on their developing years.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:697948

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Monique (I go by my middle name), originally from Brazil and have recently moved from Hawaii to College Station. Before moving to Hawaii in 2013, I lived in Boston for 6. 5 years and in Chicago for 7 months. I have been working as a childcare provider for the past 9 years, working with children of all ages (0-17) and love what I do. On one of my recent jobs I worked for the same family (current ages 6 and 11) for 5 years until both kids were in school. While living in Hawaii, I worked for 2 families, one of them had 2 kids (age 4mo and 4yo) and the other had a 3 mo baby. I'm energetic, patient, caring, well-organized, and am always on time. I love organizing activities to keep the little ones busy and happy, such as: art & crafts, painting, reading books, play-dates, trips to the beach, going to museums, zoos, frequent trips to the library for story-time, puppet show, bike rides, playing games at the park, singing songs, swimming and anything else so we can have fun! If you have a new family member, I also have experience with sleep training and childcare development, so I would be more than happy to assist you with any questions you might have to help with your babies. :) I am currently looking for a FT position, although I am also open to discuss PT. Looking to be working with a family in a long-term capacity where I can be part of the family. Looking forward to hearing from you, Monique P. S.: I am ALLERGIC to CATS.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.