Nanny available in College Station, TX - 697615 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around and caring for children. There is truly nothing more fulfilling than being a part of a child's upbringing.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:697615

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the older sister to two younger brothers so I have always been taking care of kids. I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was about twelve and helping in the children's ministry at my church for several years. I enjoy working with infants and young children the most, but also enjoy being a "big sister" to pre-teens.

Additional Comments: I am currently attending school to become a middle school English teacher but I will also be K-6 certified upon graduation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.