Nanny available in College Station, TX - 696054 - Nannies4hire.com

Macy a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about kids and love working with them. I like to assist in their mental and physical growth while having fun with them.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:696054

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children. I worked at a church nursery here in College Station and was often taking care of infants. I'm currently a dance instructor at xx, so I'm around children (both boys and girls) every day! I began babysitting at the age of 13 and have cared for both boys and girls of all ages. I'm definitely not the type of babysitter to sit on her phone or watch TV while watching the kids. I love to have constant interaction with the children I babysit with games, crafts, and learning activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.