Nanny available in College Station, TX - 683761 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello, My name is Denise and I am from College Station, Texas. I enjoy life and traveling this earth on adventures with my family and friends. I am 25 years old and for the past five years I have been an family assistant/medical caregiver/house manager/nanny to an established family. I've been on-call, stayed nights, planned parties, chaperoned dances, given medications, scheduled all kinds of appointments, looked after a house full of pets (birds, rabbits, dogs, and cats) and played lots of barbies! I do it all, I've done it all. I was currently in school for nursing, but after one of my patients passed away from a chronic illness, I had a career change of heart. I have a heart for serving and helping in any capacity that I can and I wish to start my own business in the non-profit sector joining in-need families with family helpers.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:683761

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for cute little two year olds all the way up to supervising teenagers well into high school. The family that I have worked for since 2010, has prepared me for almost every scenario you can imagine. I've been able to give CPR successully (by trach bag) to doing manicures and going on tons of "field trips" and learning activities. Although I have not worked with newborns extensively, I have the critical care experience and I open to a family who needs me to be attentive to their new addition so mom can get rest or run errands.

Additional Comments: I enjoy being out doors and feeling the sun whether hiking, at the beach, at the park, or driving with the windows down. I am heavily involved with my church and I have served in almost every ministry there is (Sunday School teacher, Bible-Coaching, Praise and Worship Team, Door Greeter, etc) I will be getting married soon and me and my fiance' have been asked to lead the college student's ministry. I've helped out with a ton of non-profit organizations from high school to now including United Way, Brazos Valley Food Bank, and xx High School. I have a lot of energy and enjoy keeping my hands busy with projects and work. I had my CPR and First Aid training and I will need to renew it. I look forward to hopefully working with a remarkable family and embarking on this new journey! All in Love, Denise


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.