Nanny available in College Station, TX - 678202 - Nannies4hire.com

Maranda a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they can be so entertaining and often teach you lessons you never thought you needed. I'm also very passionate about childcare and what goes into that. I believe that because so much learning and growth happens in childhood it's imperative that you have the best childcare for your child. That being said I hope I can provide that for a family and watch them grow into amazing young people like my mom did for so many families.

Maranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:678202

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of four children I was automatically a built in babysitter for my parents. Up until the age of 12 my mom ran a home day care system out of our house and I always loved helping. Childcare has never been a foreign concept to me. In early high school I started working for my church to provide nursery care for different worship events but then had to quit because of scheduling conflicts with cheerleading. I have always been successful in my childcare experience and even while babysitting always tried to leave the house better than what I walked in. So even though I didn't "have" to do dishes or vaccum the rug I was always taught to do those things because easing the parents is what I am there to do.

Additional Comments: I am a student at Blinn College in Bryan, Texas so I will not be able to move outside of the Bryan, College Station area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.