Sandra a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being that I am an education major aspiring to be a teacher I feel becoming a nanny would be the best way I can continue to be involved in the lives of children while I receive my degree.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:656850

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Howdy! I am a college student at Texas A&M, and am in my junior year as a bilingual education major. Children are my passion. I have always been able to connect with them on a different level and it's been amazing. Since a young age, I have been entrusted to care for my younger cousins of ages varying from 2 and up. I have also babysat a young boy since he was 4 months old and is now 6 years old. My relationship with this young boy has not been one of simply babysitter, but instead that of a sibling. I hope to be able to accomplish that with other children as well. Please feel free to contact me with any questions as I am more than happy to answer them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.