Lauren a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an Education major and a transfer student to A&M this fall. This summer starting in July I will have a flexible schedule and would love to spend that time making a little extra for school and getting to know a fun and loving family.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:655653

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children as a baby sitter/nanny since grade school and professionally as a daycare teacher/assistant including experience with 18 month olds up to 6th graders since I was 18. I currently volunteer as a Sunday school assistant teacher at a church in Bryan Tx and love working with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I believe it would beneficial for you to know that I have never been involved in a car accident, have a clean record, do not use tobacco or consume alcohol and I am also child, infant, and adult CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.