Randi a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I came into contact with children a lot growing up and really came to enjoy consistent relationships with them. They're so fun! I am very comfortable caring for children and love getting to know their little personalities and be a great example for them, because I'm so thankful for having great influences when I was a child. I am fun, outgoing, educated, responsible, creative, caring, and love kids!

Randi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:638906

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI

My past childcare experience: I grew up with two younger brothers so I started caring for them at an early age and my responsibilities became more important as I matured. I cared for several children in my hometown and home church all through junior high and high school, as well as looked after infants in the nursery.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.