Devin a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Helping them learn and to grow. I aspire to be a mother in the future and believe being a nanny is a great way to prepare.

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:464515

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for the past five years, prior to that I had four years experience babysitting, and have continued babysitting since. I have held jobs from lifeguard, swim team coach, swim lesson teacher, childcare worker, and I have worked as a nanny for two years.

Additional Comments: I think it's important that you know that I don't drink nor smoke. I am a very trustworthy and reliable person. I would care for your children as I care for my nieces and nephews. I also just returned home from serving a mission in Honduras, where I learned Spanish and now speak it fluently.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.