Nanny available in College Station, TX - 204226 - Nannies4hire.com

Chasidy a Nanny for Hire in College Station, TX 77845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of course because I love children, and I am dedicated to providing excellent care, education, and encouragement for every child.

Chasidy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:204226

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am CPR/First Aid certified, and certified through DFPS. I have been in childcare on and off for about ten years with families, and the church nursery. I have babysat infants to elementary school children. I build relationships with the children and parents.

Additional Comments: My heart is for this younger generation. I want to see them grow and mature and I would personally love to take part in helping them become the best person they can be along side their families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.