Nanny available in College Station, TX, TX - 660385 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in College Station, Tx, TX 77840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss being around kids since I've been a student at Texas A&M, and I think it would be a great way to make some extra money as I do my classes.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:660385

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love children! I began babysitting when I was 12 years old and did so all throughout high school. I volunteered with my church's Awana program and worked with 3 year olds for a year, and I've been on over 10 different missions trips involving VBS programs with games and activities for all ages of children. I have experience with all ages of children from my 3 month old niece to 18year old students. I have a lot of experience with high-schoolers and I am studying to become an English teacher. I could be available to do tutoring for all ages of students.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.