najee a Nanny for Hire in College Park, PA 30349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I hope to be a psychologist so working with children is truely a passion.I love children with all my heart. I love to cook, clean, and take care of house hold chores!!!! I am CPR,AED, and First Aid certified. I was a life guard so i am can teach your children to swim. I have nannied for people with large homes so cleaning a big house is not a problem, anc cooking for large amounts of people is not a problem either. I can tutor and i am basically willing to be there for the family whenever they need me

najee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:396334

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare industry for over 10years. I currently work as a preschool teacher.I have also been a nanny for 7 years. I have worked with children starting a newborn and up. I have been trained to work with twins and multiple children. I was a swim teacher for kids 6mths-adults so i am very patient! I am currently cpr,aed, and first aid certified! I have worked with children with extreme anger issues so I am H.E.L.P certified as well. I have always cooked and cleaned in the homes i care for, I consider myself pretty great at cooking and cleaning. I have a degree in psychology as well.

Additional Comments: I have a psychology degree as well as Crisis prevention training. I will put your family first but my family education is very important!!!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.