Nanny available in College park, MD - 504803 -

Minnie a Nanny for Hire in College Park, MD 20740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because all my adult life was being home taking care of my children and the household, now that all my children are n their own I would like to find a job that I know I can do so well. Taking care of children and the household.

Minnie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:504803

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, DC, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WY, AB, BC, MB, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: Most of my childcare experience is through my 3 children and baby sitting friends children and my nephews and nieces.

Additional Comments: Hello, I'm Minnie xx originally from the Philippines. 53 years old mother of 3. I'm a college graduate and a Montessori certified, but stayed home to take care of my 3 children. I'm very patient, hardworking and a good cook. I'm very good at children and very much fun to be with. I like singing and know a lot of nursery rhymes by heart, love to read stories and do art activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.