Rhonay a Nanny for Hire in College Park, GA 30349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not much to say. I love kids

Rhonay nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:710796

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am nine years older then my youngest sister therefore there were times where I will have to take care of her when my mom was at work. I will have to pick and drop her up from school, feed, bathe and get her ready for bed when my mom will be working overtime. Also I would help her with homework when necessary. My son is now turning five and if you ask him he will tell you I'm the best mother in the world, I'm very hands on. I'm now teaching him to read,we do arts and craft, trips to the museums, play dates, and I don't do it because he ask I do it because I enjoy it.

Additional Comments: I think I'm the perfect candidate for any job where you wanna make sure you child is safe and well taken care of,weather it's mentally or physically

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.