Nanny available in College Park, GA - 538362 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in College Park, GA 30349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss the bonding and interacting with families. I enjoyed going on outings with the family and taking the children places. I am good at caring for children and providing a loving, trusting and safe environment for children and their families. Im patient, I have a fun personality and I know how to follow the rules that are set in the household. I want to maintain a relationship with a family that will last for years to come. I want to watch my new family's children grow up into young men and ladies. I will love the children and family as if they are my family. I love taking care of children because it's what I love to do and not what I have to do, it's my passion.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:538362

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked in a childrecare facility from 2006-2009 as a lead infant teacher. I have worked with all age groups and enjoyed working with the familes. I feed, changed,put children down for naps, and created activities for the classroom. I assisted with classwork and homework. I have also worked as an after school teacher, assisting children with homework, creating lesson plans, interacting with children during outside time and classroom activities.

Additional Comments: I am flexiable when it comes to my new family,i have no work restrictions and I will go above and beyond my duties to make sure my parents are pleased and the children are happy. I am ready to work and ready for loads of fun with my new family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.