Nanny available in Colden , NY - 756545 - Nannies4hire.com

Alaina a Nanny for Hire in Colden , NY 14033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My degree is in Speech Pathology and I enjoy spending time and caring for children. I currently work in an office about an hour from my new house and would love to work closer to home doing what I enjoy.

Alaina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:756545

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for most of my life, I worked as the head teacher at a daycare full-time for a year in a 3yo classroom and have experience nannying for 3 children under the age of 6. I also worked for Aspire, caring for children with disabilities in a classroom during a summer program. I love working with children, as it makes me the happiest!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.