Tara a Nanny for Hire in Colchester, CT 06415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I am very passionate about taking care of and helping people. I also have always loved kids because they can always put a smile on my face. I am responsible, hardworking, and reliable, but I am a kid at heart who enjoys going to the zoo, reading, being outside, playing sports, baking, and drawing. I would love nothing more than to spend my summer getting to know and caring for children.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655288

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I regularly babysat a 7-year-old girl throughout the 2012-2013 school year. I got her off the bus, helped her with homework, occasionally made meals,took her to the park, and entertained her until her parents got home from work. I also occasionally babysit a family of three children, one 3-year-old, one 6-year-old, and one 10-year-old, on night's that their parents go out.

Additional Comments: I am a sophomore at Sacred Heart University, on my way to becoming a Registered Nurse. I have a reliable car and would be able to take your children anywhere they need to go.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.