Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Colchester, CT 06415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would love the opportunuty to work with children in a family and make a positive and fun impact on their life!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:181603

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am now 20 and I have worked at a daycare since the age of 16. I have also been babysitting since the age of 12. I have babysat children of all ages, including infants. I've had the most experience with children from ages 2 1/2 to 11 because those are the ages of children that attend the daycare I work at, although I am comfortable with children of all ages! I don't mind changing diapers but at the same time i would love to listen and dance to music with an older child! I am currently attending community college and i have taken a few courses in Child Development. I also took a course in Child Develpment in highschool.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, loving, and energetic person! I like to keep busy, no one likes to be board especially a child! Im an outdoors person, I enjoy swimming, playing on the playscape, and playing sports. At the same time i also enjoy watching movies, singing, dancing, cooking, and arts and crafts. I am willing to help with homework and I have a reliable car that I am more than happy to use to drive to any activities the children would like to do. I will also pick up children from afterschool activities / sports / nursery school. I am available full time M - F.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.