Abrielle a Nanny for Hire in Cokato, MN 55321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it is a job that I have been doing my whole life. I grew up around kids and know a lot about them, so I think this is the best job for me!

Abrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:762200

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 17 children so I started babysitting at a young age. Ever since then, our family has grown with nieces and nephews which leads me to more babysitting/nannying! I like to be active with the kids I watch whether it is playing outside, doing crafts, baking etc. One of the families that I babysit/nanny for has a child that has special needs, so I do have some experience with that. I do light housework, some cooking, running errands etc. for families that I work for too.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.