Nanny available in Cokato, MN - 607156 - Nannies4hire.com

Dane a Nanny for Hire in Cokato, MN 55321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a MANny because i enjoy interaction with kids, and have been growing up with all ages of siblings for my entire life.

Dane nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:607156

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of 17 children, myself being number 12. By the time i was old enough (10-11 years old) to watch my younger siblings, i was watching nieces and nephews as well. I have babysat infants, toddlers, and 9-10 year old boys and girls. Since i was 11 years old, i have been babysitting for older brothers and sisters, neighbors, family friends, and strangers (to me).

Additional Comments: Although i am a guy, all of my older sisters have been involved in childcare for many years. I have been around kids my whole life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.