Nanny available in Coffeyville, KS - 694994 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamera a Nanny for Hire in Coffeyville, KS 67337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore working and playing with children. I believe from the moment a baby is born, the learning process has started. It is what we as adults do with this opportunity that begins to shape strong minds and curiosity

Tamera nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694994

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked in an early child development center with infants, and children to age 5. I was a nanny for a family of 6 that included 4 month old twins. I enjoyed meal prep, table time, arts and crafts, reading, song and dance, outside play, game time. I also enjoyed getting on the floor with the babies and help the safely explore the world thru their eyes. I did.light housework and laundry. I am also first aid and CPR w/use of AED for infants, children and adults


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.