Nanny available in Coeur d'Alene, ID - 645263 - Nannies4hire.com

Aischa a Nanny for Hire in Coeur D'alene, ID 83815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved and worked well with kids. I came from a big family and though I was second youngest and missed having baby siblings to care for not long after I was at the age to babysit my oldest siblings were married and having kids of their own. When I started caring for my nieces and nephews as well as volunteering in my church nursery I decided that being a nanny was definitely something I wanted to do.

Aischa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645263

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I was a assistant in a licensed day care for almost a year. During that time I prepared meals, helped set up and conduct educational and craft times as well as taking the kids outside to play on summer days. I have also been babysitting since I was twelve and have always had great reviews from parents on my skills.

Additional Comments: I was a certified lifeguard for three years and though I am not currently certified on CPR and first aid I am willing to take the classes required to become certified again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.