Nanny available in Cody, WY - 678796 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cody, WY 82414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children! They are so much fun to work with and to learn from. I have been wanting to do some kind of child are since I was little.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:678796

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WY


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was able to hold them! I come from a family of nine children. I was the third oldest, therefore helping take care of my younger siblings when I am home. The youngest is now five. I have also babysat for families around town since I was about eleven or twelve. The year I graduated from high school it was able to go nanny for the summer before I started school in the fall. I enjoyed working with kids so much that I found a job at a daycare. I worked there for a year. I helped with children ages newborn to ten. After I had finished working there I had gone to nanny again for a summer.

Additional Comments: I'm currently attending school online to finish my degree in early childhood development. I will be finishing up in about a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.