Nanny available in Coconut Creek, FL - 753594 - Nannies4hire.com

Becca a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids for many years, and caring for them is something I love to do. I especially love starting with younger kids and being there while they grow and helping them develop and learn and play.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:753594

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with kids, and it's something I truly enjoy. I've worked at a preschool and babysat for the last eight years and worked with kids whose ages range from a few weeks to 7 years. I just finished being a nanny for a boy who is three and a half. I have been with him since he was five months and he has started preschool. I taught him sign language, how to walk and talk, his shapes, numbers, colors, and I potty trained him before he was 2 1/2. I'm also a certified lifeguard and helped teach him to swim. We went to My Gym classes, the zoo, museums, playgrounds, Monkey Joe's


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.