Angela a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686232

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am very experienced and love kids! I was a nanny for newborn twins as well as light house cleaning. I also babysit for a single mom of an adorable 7 month old! I was also a nanny for a family of 7 kids (ages 1-15) for the past 3 years. They are moving away sadly. But i am excited for my next opportunity. I absolutely loved the families! I was also a camp counselor for the past three years; with age groups ranging from preschool to middle school, so I have a creative mind for fun! I as well as volunteering in a after school program ranging from preschool to high school. I would love to be of assistance to you! If you would like to talk more my number is xx.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.