Eliza a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny for over 5 years. The most rewarding thing to be a nanny is to be able to watch each child grow and see how much they change. I love working with children they make me feel alive and busy.

Eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:678970

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My job as nanny is to keep all children safe as well as creating a nurturing and stimulating environment. Meeting the children’s social, emotional and physical need. Providing age-appropriate activities. Assisting with self-care and hygiene, including diapers if needed , potty training.Disciplining the children, when necessary and in agreement to the parents principles. Keeping the children’s bedroom and toy room organized and tidy. Preparing nutritious meals and snacks. Transporting the children to and from activities. Travel with the family or house sitting with pets whenever the family was away.

Additional Comments: I'm Certified as Newborn Specialist and Newborn Specialist Nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.