Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To put it simply, I just genuinely enjoy working with kids and getting to experience all the warmth and happiness they reward you with.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618925

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I've been a sitter for over 7 years and most recently for a year and a half I've been a nanny for a sweet 3 year old boy. Before that for almost 2 years I nannied for a set of twins. Previous of that for 2 years I worked with 2 different local preschools in the Coconut Creek area, with children ranging from 6 weeks to 4 years of age. I have also worked as a dance instructor for children ages 3-5 through the city of Deerfield beach. I am both CPR and first aid certified for children and infants. I'm also certified by the Florida department of children and families with a 45 hour training that ranges from health and safety guidelines to special needs and appropriate practices. I'm comfortable working with up to 4 children at a time and have experience caring for multiples as well. I am fluent in Portuguese and can understand most Spanish and speak a bit of it so I am open to caring for children that are bilingual as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.