Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love work with children I love everything that they do , because they are naturall they are honest they are inocence etc etc

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:605659

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I take care 2 children since they born until they go to the school. It was a very good and happy experienco because they are so special i love play with them i learn a lot of them inclusing words in english, We practice both language English and Spanish and was fun we enjoy going aout and play with and others kids , that was for about 7 years we lernaing cooking. art andkrafts swiming , partys etc etc

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.