Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like I can invest more into the life of a child when there is more time to connect with them. I've been working in afterschool care for a while and because there are so many children with so many different needs, there is not as much opportunity to help them grow individually.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:600933

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for families of up to three children. I have babysat for ages infant up until 12 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old and am 22. I worked at the same afterschool care facility for about four years.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school at Florida Atlantic University studying to be a teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.