Nanny available in coconut creek, FL - 531644 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is truly one of the most fulfilling and rewarding professions one can be a part of. I find being involved with a child's growth, and progress is a privilege. Watching them grow and learn under my care, in a safe, happy environment is truly precious.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:531644

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of nanny experience. Although I only have two professional references, this is due to the fact that the families I've worked with were long term commitments. The first family I worked with had two doctors as the parents. I was with this family for years. I then worked for a mom who was a nurse and dad who was an architect for a year and a half until their child no longer needed a nanny. The first family (the two doctors) then needed me back, which is where I currently work. So quantity is not involved in my experience, rather quality! Also having raised 3 children of my own, I understand the importance of giving your child a happy, healthy, safe environment to grow, play and learn!

Additional Comments: I am a nurturing, fun loving nanny! I am also very responsible and safety cautious. I have a very enthusiastic and positive demeanor. Any child under my care is treated as if they were my own. I also volunteer as a teacher 70 hours a month and feel that the skills I have developed in doing this have truly enriched my abilities as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.