Nanny available in Coconut Creek, FL - 494959 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm interesting for nanny jobs since 2006, specialy newborns; I was work in hospital (maternity) about 12 years + in my country(Brazil). So, I love to care of them! preparing meals,Fidding,change dippers,shower, read, wtch TV, loundry and organizer their clothes walk and play aoutside, etc. I'm very experient and i have a CPR / first Aid.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:494959

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: MY WORK EXPERIENT: 1- ORLANDO/FL - Housekeeper - 5 STARS ROOM ATTENDANT/OUSEKEEPER/LOUNDRY/CAFETERIA/ Cleans and maintains all hotel public areas (i.e. lobby, restrooms, hallways, stairwells, elevators, etc.) to meet established cleanliness and quality standards. Cleans bathrooms (sinks, urinals, etc.), dusts furniture and pictures, vacuums, sweeps and mops floors, empties carts of soiled linen and disposes trash, removes spots, insects and debris, polishes fixtures, and cleans ashtrays. Delivers items to room/suite attendants upon request and assists in cleaning guest rooms/suites as needed. 2- FT.LAUDERDALE/FL - Housekeeper/houseclean at the HOUSE DO CLEAN,NANNY,LAUNDRY, CLOSET ORGANIZER,VACCUM, MOPPIN, ETC. 3- AGENCY SINCE 2007 MANY PARTIMES/TEMPORARY : HOUSEKEEPER/NANNY CLEAN , DUSTING,VACCUM,MOPPIN, RUN ERRANDS, KEEP ALL THE HOUSES CLEAN. CLOSET ORGANIZER,NANNY/BABY SITTER.

Additional Comments: I'm very experient, pontual, responsable, Flexible, fun,Polite, Kind and easy to going person. Also, i have great Refrerences.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.