Renata a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids, and i am a family person.

Renata nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:305105

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Renata, 34 years old and i am brazilian. Have all the documents to work legally in the US. I have 12 years of experience as a nanny, running errands, drop offs and pick ups. I have worked with kids from newborn till 13 years of age. Can cook any recipe of any kind of food and also regular every day meals. Love, love, love kids. I'm also very flexible with hours, days and have no problem with any traveling if necessary. Please contact me back so we can talk more about my past experiences, references and any other question you may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.