Luann a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have experience in this field and because I like working with babies and children.

Luann nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:173298

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been in the nanny field for many years.I have taken care of two children at the same time. I have taken care of children from birth-adult being a mom of two of my own and now a Grandma. I have experience with all ages. I enjoy working with babies and children.I have excellent references upon request.

Additional Comments: I am a organized,clean,friendly,positive stable,dependable.kind,loving and trustworthly women. I take care of children as if they were my own

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.