Nanny available in Coconut Creek, FL - 108847 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I sincerely enjoy working with children. I feed off of their energy. I admire a child's innocence, their positive outlook on life, their honesty, and how much they can care and love another person without batting an eye. It is for these reasons that I prefer to work with the youth over than working with adults in miscellaneous jobs. Kids are just kids and I think childhood is a special time in our lives because it is the only time you can feel all of your emotions and not get judged for it, live life care free and blissfully happy. I enjoy embracing these ideals with children and take pride knowing that every interaction I have with a child is molding that child into the person the he or she will become one day- and that is job not to be taken lightly. On a more realistic and less ideological note: I already have a full time job teaching, but I am seeking temporary employment as a winter/summer break nanny and/or part time babysitter to supplement my salary because I recently purchased a house and need to build my savings account back up after renovating it.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:108847

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children from my previous jobs. To start off, I had babysat my younger brother when I was a teen. Also as a teen, I taught dance to children the ages of 3-5 for a couple of years and afterwards I was a birthday party host for two years. Before I left for college I was a summer camp counselor. While I was in college, I nannied 2 young girls for 3 years. My primary occupation for the past 4 years has been a math teacher at Taravella.

Additional Comments: I am looking to nanny during winter break and/or babysit whenever needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.