Jana a Nanny for Hire in Cocolalla, ID 83813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of energy and love kids. I love to read to and teach the kids, while making it fun to learn.

Jana nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:302275

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ID, MT, ND, OR, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: I had my own son who is 27 yrs old now and fostered two children. I've had been working in the art/advertising field for years and also was a subsitute teacher. I have been a Boy Scout leader for five years. I also watched my neighbor's kids many times.

Additional Comments: Having an art degree and love to get down and find different art projects that interest them. Field trips, escorting them to their activities like sports, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.