Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Cocoa , FL 32922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the education, knowledge and experience to work with children. The love and passion I have for children is why I want to be a Nanny.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708000

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, NH, NJ, NC, RI, TX, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have 12 plus years of experience working with children and there family's. I teach & help children learn how to build developmental skills for the future ahead them. I have a love and passion for teaching children all about themself. I'm very reliable, responsibility, and flexible to help my family's reach their goals they have set out for their children.

Additional Comments: I'm the best person for the job because I have a very out going personally and children of all ages love me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.