Nanny available in Cocoa, FL - 637739 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Cocoa, FL 32926

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love take care of children, they are the future of tomorrow and they are so much fun to be around an to care for.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:637739

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: When I was 14-16, I cared for many children between the ages of infancy-12. I also cared for up to three children at one time. I have been responsible for all day and evening care. My neighbor has grandchildren between the ages of 6 months to 7 years. I was responsible for the infant for two days. I have been CPR and First Aid Certified for infants, children and adults and am entering my re-certification process now. My close friend has a son with Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome and I have been babysitting since he was four. I had knowledge of his medications and was responsible for overnight babysitting. I also help him with physical therapy and speech therapy to this day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.