Nanny available in Cockeysville, MD - 752776 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiara a Nanny for Hire in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply for my love of taking care of children. I get so much joy from making a child laugh or seeing them engage themselves. I also have a kind heart and sweet spot for children and would treat them like I would my own. Not to mention I love to read, sing, play games and even do arts and crafts.

Kiara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:752776

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have interned at xx Center in Hunt Valley, MD for a year while I was in high school for about a year before being hired there full time as a preschool teacher. I worked with 2 year olds mostly but was also used as a floater working in the infant rooms as well as the school age classrooms. Therefore I have a range of experience with all age groups. I worked there for about 2 years before leaving to pursue my degree in psychology as a full time student at Morgan State University. After graduating, I went back to the child care field working as a teaching aide at xx Center in Hunt Valley, MD. I currently work there as a full time 2 year old teacher. Although, I am free anytime during the week after 5:00 pm and anytime during the weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.