Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years, and I absolutely love this job! I drive the children to their activities, making them food, and helping them with their homework, and it never gets old for me. This has always been a very easy job for me, and I enjoy every minute of it.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:733864

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting for as long as I can remember. I am really good with kids. With my past experiences, I have made food for the kids, helped them with their homework, taken them somewhere fun, like skyzone, the movies, or the pool. I have also done a lot of arts and crafts with them. I am also a very good swimmer. I used to be a Division I college athlete, so my experiences in the pool are very good. I try to keep the kids as entertained as possible and make sure they are having fun too!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.