Nanny available in Cockeysville, MD - 614416 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I can remember I have always worked with children, and more importantly have enjoyed it. I started out as a mother's helper and quickly took over babysitting and after school nannying jobs. I have worked at summer camps with children who are typical as well as atypical. Deciding to go to Towson University to pursue a degree in education, specifically with younger children, was easy for me. I enjoy being around and working with children and creating a fun, safe and nurturing environment for them. I have learned throughout my student teaching experience to play up on the children's interests and to let their voices be heard. Working with children is something that I have a passion for doing and I hope that I can have the opportunity to work with yours!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:614416

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked with multiple families over the course of the past eight years. My experiences include living abroad with a family. I have experience feeding, changing, bathing and preparing meals for the children. Due to the fact that I have an Early Childhood Education degree I am able to create a caring environment that is developmentally appropriate for each individual child. I also worked at the Towson Child Care center at the university in the 3 year old classroom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.