Nanny available in Cockeysville, MD - 500374 - Nannies4hire.com

Garrett a Nanny for Hire in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being around a family, living alone doesn't give me the happiness and satisfaction of being apart of or in a family. And because I enjoy cooking, cleaning; and being around kids gives me energy to do more because they are mostly full of energy. They always are open to learn something new with all their questions.

Garrett nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:500374

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: While I was in high school, just to make some money on the side I watched my uncles children that were newborn, 3 and 6 years old every two weeks, or when they wanted time for themselves. And sometimes I would watch some neighborhood kids when they came home from school. Now I live with a family that has 7 kids present and another 2 that just turned 18 yrs old. I cook for the house, clean, work and help bring money in, fix things, and supprt them mentally.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.