Nanny available in Cobourg, ON - 606742 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Cobourg, ON K9A 3V5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children and believe that this experience will give me many more opportunities that I can expand on in the future. Succeeding as a nanny will be a great accomplishment as well as amazing experience.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606742

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MI, NY, SC, TX, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is baby sitting through out my high school career. The children ranged from 1 years old-12 years old. I also am finishing up a placement in a day care working with toddlers (18 months-2.8 years). During my placement I have also worked in the infant and preschool room giving me experience of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard working girl as well as love putting others before myself. I feel I would be great nanny. Working with children is extremely important to me. Early Childhood Education is just the beginning of schooling for me. I am wanting to further my schooling and attend University and also attend teachers college. I did a Co-op in my high school in a grade one class and throughly enjoy teaching. I am a great team leader and was on the girls rugby team. I was caption 2 out of the 4 years I played. I am really active and love sports. I feel with these skills I will be able to overcome any issues that could come across as well as teaching the children many things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.