Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Coatesville, PA 19320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to play and take care of kids. I'm very responsible and capable of running errands, cooking, cleaning, etc.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640226

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, NJ, NY, NC, PA, VA

My past childcare experience: I've been sitting for over 13 years with a broad range of experiences. I was a nanny for a family of 3 elementary aged children for one summer, a camp counselor for another summer, and provide care for a family with an autistic child. I have a 2013 Ford Escape so I have safe and reliable transportation and plenty of experience driving with kids in the car (including a 12 passenger van while a camp counselor). I absolutely love kids! I love planning fun activities to fill the day and for the kids to enjoy. I'm a big fan of crafts and spending time outdoors when the weather allows it. I'm a big advocate of limiting screen time (TV, iPad, computer, etc.) and finding fun activities to do instead (games, science experiments, baking, etc.).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.